Skip to main content

Students and Parents,

You will need to login using your Leedey google account.  If you do not remember your password, please contact Mr. Puffinbarger or Mrs. Meyer to reset your password.  Please do this prior to Monday, April 6.




Click on the Link below for the Survey.


Full Width School related picture


Click on the link below for more information.


Leedey basketball games will be live streamed.


6th-12th Grade Parents
Please click on the link below to learn about Meningoccall Disease.


Leedey School Profile

click here for the link


Top School Districts in Oklahoma for 2018

Click on the link below for a listing from background of the top School Districts in Oklahoma. Leedey ranks 23rd overall and 2nd  in the top class B schools. is a public safety focused organization committed to increasing public safety, community involvement, and education.



Click on the link below to see an explanation of the new testing scores.


Support the Softball and Baseball Programs

We are selling ad space on signs at the ballfield. Check out the information below.

fund raiser form