Skip to main content

Schedule of Meetings

The Leedey Board of Education will hold their monthly board meeting at 7:00 pm on the second Monday of each month.  The Leedey Board of Education may call special meetings at different times during the year.  As always, your office will be notified of any changes.  Meetings will be held in the Leedey Schools Board Room of the Leedey Public Schools at 505 E. 6th Street, Leedey, Oklahoma of Roger Mills County, Oklahoma.

Monday, October 8, 2018

Monday, November 12, 2018

Monday, December 10, 2018

Monday, January 14, 2019

Monday, February 11, 2019

Monday, March 11, 2019

Monday, April 8, 2019

Monday, May 13, 2019

Monday, June 10, 2019

Monday, July 8, 2019

Monday, August 12, 2019